Stockist

ShopAddress
Conscious Birth76 First Avenue, Melville (by appointment only. Phone: 083 229 3253) www.consciousbirth.co.za
Faithful-To-Naturewww.faithful-to-nature.co.za
Health & LivingSt George’s Square Shopping Centre, Courtney St, George, 6529 (Phone:  044 871 0765)
Kids Emporium

The Gantry, Cnr Witkoppen & The Straight, Fourways, 2055 (Phone: 011 467 1153)

Cradlestone Mall, Corner Hendrik Potgieter Roodekrans, Mogale City (Phone 011 662 1542)

Mums Tums and Baby Bumswww.mumstumsandbabybums.com
The Nappy EmporiumGreenside and Craighall Park in Gauteng, www.nappyemporium.co.za
Organic LivingShop 27b, Constantia Village Shopping Centre, Cnr Constantia Main and Spaanschemat River Roads, Constantia, Cape Town, 7800 (Phone:  021 794 1888)
Takealotwww.takealot.com
Wellness Warehouse50 Kloof Street, Cape Town, 8001 (Phone:  021 487 5420)
Shop 6105, Ground Floor, V&A Waterfront (Phone: 021 418 0175)
Shop 39A, Gardens Shopping Centre, Gardens (Phone: 021 461 2661)
Shop L13, Cavendish Square Shopping Centre (Phone: 021 673 7200)

 

Would you rather have a demonstration from one of our awesome agents? See below for details:
AreaNameEmailContact no:
BloemfonteinElsie van Tonderelsiecreativeart@gmail.com082 784 2218
Durbanville / BrackenfellHelga Loffyellga@gmail.com082 923 4099
Northern Jo’burg – FourwaysNicky Townsendinfo@vibrantshades.co.za083 653 6260
Northern Jo’burg – BoskruinElrike Huesmannelrikehuesmann@gmail.com082 710 6110
Parys & PotchefstroomSonja Swanepoelsonja.fancypants@gmail.com082 978 4049
Port ElizabethBronwen Emmettbronwen.emmett@outlook.com083 462 8655
Stand, Western CapeVillage Baby – Melissa Camachovillagebabysa@gmail.com076 710 7792
DurbanThe Atrium Medical Practicetheatriumbookings@gmail.com031 207 3398
LesothoTseliso Mosiuoatseliso@mtnloaded.co.za+26658864882/+27834378632
Share This